Family Films Productions


12.50 USD

Precious - CD-R Album (1978)       

Track Listing

1 The Reason I Sing3:02
2 Just Gotta Share It2:17
3 Living Water3:05
4 God Dips His Love2:13
5 Precious4:10
6 Jesus Is My Music3:50
7 I Found It!1:55
8 To Be What You Want Me To Be3:30
9 Trust In The Lord2:43
10  The Lord Makes Me Happy2:12

 Please note - this is a on demand CD-R album, as made available with and Christine Wyrtzen.  

Learn more about more artists on our site.  Purchase musical products and other various related material for you and your family, and or a loved one at